Meet the Staff

 
MLL Department Staff
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Zimmer, Nicholas

Elementary TOSA

Assigned Schools: Battle Creek Elementary, Capitol Hill, Crossroads Montessori, Crossroads Science, Linwood Lower, Maxfield. Obama, Phalen, Randolph Heights, St. Paul Music Academy and St. Anthony

nicholas.zimmer@spps.org651-744-8174
Aro, Wendy

Middle Schools TOSA

Assigned Schools: American Indian, Battle Creek Middle, Farnsworth Upper, Hazel Park, Highland JR., Humboldt JR., Linwood Upper, Murray, OWL, Parkway and Ramsey

wendy.aro@spps.org651-744-3309
Abrego, Myrna

MLL/LCD/EA/Placement Center Support

myrna.abrego@spps.org651-767-8148
Agbamu, Efe

Assistant Superintendent

efe.agbamu@spps.org651-767-8232
Bakkum, Erika

Interim Supervisor/Elementary TOSA

Assigned Schools: Adams, Bruce Vento, Como Park Elementary, Expo, Four Seasons, Groveland, Horace Mann, L'Etoile du Nord North, L'Etoile du Nord South, Mississippi, Nokomis North and Nokomis South

erika.bakkum@spps.org651-767-8387
Dyan, Hsajune

Karen Community Specialist

hsajune.dyan@spps.org651-767-8294
Hathaway-Castelán, Liz

Dual Language TOSA Lead 

Assigned Schools: Adams, Central SR., Harding SR., Highland JR., Highland SR., Jie Ming, Ramsey, Riverview and Wellstone.

liz.hathaway-castelan@spps.org651-744-3418
Moua, Ge

Hmong Programs Support

ge.moua@spps.org651-744-5217
Murphy, Elzbieta (Ela)

Supervisor

elzbieta.murphy@spps.org651-744-2767
Parvi, Anna

High School TOSA

Assigned Schools:  AGAPE, Como Sr., Evening High School, Gordon Parks, Harding SR., Highland SR. and Washington (9-12).

anna.parvi@spps.org651-767-8309
Rodriguez, Lydia

Accounting Technician

lydia.rodriguez@spps.org651-767-8232
Schmitt, Christi

Elementary TOSA

Assigned Schools: Ben Mays, Farnsworth Lower, Frost Lake, Galtier, Hamline, Highland Park Elementary, Heights, Jackson, Jie Ming, Riverview, and Wellstone.

christi.schmitt@spps.org651-744-6998
Smith, Sandra

High School/PD TOSA

Assigned Schools:  Bridgeview, BTT, Central Sr., Como Sr., Creative Arts, Focus Beyond, Humboldt SR., Johnson SR. and LEAP.

sandra.smith@spps.org651-767-8315
Vang, Natalia

Clerk

natalia.vang@spps.org651-744-8370
Vu, Phi

Research Analyst

phi.vu@spps.org651-767-8192
Xiong, Mai Kou

Dual Language TOSA

Assigned Schools: Adams, Battle Creek Middle, Central Sr., Harding Sr., Highland Jr., Highland Sr., Jackson, Jie Ming, L’Etoile, Phalen, Ramsey, Riverview, Washington, and Wellstone.

maikou2.xiong@spps.org651-744-6468
Yang, Doua

Hmong Programs Support

doua.yang@spps.org651-767-8219
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org